Loading Events

« All Events

Memorial Day Weekend at Whiskey Island

May 25 @ 7:00 pm - May 28 @ 11:00 pm

Free

Kick off summer with live bands at Whiskey Island Still & Eatery all Memorial Day weekend! The holiday weekend fun begins at 7 p.m. Friday, May 24, with Collage Band.  On Saturday, Jump the Gun plays 2-6 p.m., and Custard Pie plays 8 p.m.-midnight.  Sunday, Tea Bags plays 2-6 p.m., with Breakfast Club 8-midnight.  And Monday, Out of Eden plays 2-6 p.m., with Butch Armstrong 7-11 p.m. Grab your buddies, a beer and a bite to eat as you watch the sun set over the marina on Lake Erie. Welcome to summer in Cleveland! See the full summer schedule below!

Band Schedule 2019
Date  2-6 p.m. 8 p.m.-midnight
Saturday, May 4 Sellouts
Sunday, May 5 Shadow of Doubt
Saturday, May 11 Ted Riser
Sunday, May 12 Barcode
Saturday, May 18 Pop Fiction
Sunday,  May 19 Rock Radio
Friday, May 24 Collage Band      7-11 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 Jump The Gun Band Custard Pie
Sunday, May 26 Tea Bags Breakfast Club
Monday, May 27 Out of Eden Butch Armstrong 7-11 p.m.
Friday, May 31 Evilways
Saturday, June 1 Ted Riser Country Redford
Sunday, June 2 Billy Morris
Wednesday, June 5  Michael Christopher 6-10 p.m.
 Friday, June 7 Faction
Saturday, June 8 Eastwind Band Abby Normal
Sunday, June 9 Disco Inferno
Wednesday, June 12 Majestic Journey  6-10 p.m.
Friday, June 14 Nightbridge
Saturday, June 15 Barcode Big in Japan
Sunday, June 16 Jersey Band
Wednesday, June 19 Ted Riser (Full band) 6-10 p.m.
Friday, June 21 Aftermath Band
Saturday, June 22 School of Rock Sky’s The Limit
Sunday, June 23 Pulse
Wednesday, June 26 Big in Japan 6-10 p.m.
Friday, June 28 Cruisin Band
Saturday, June 29 Cats on Holiday Collage Band
Sunday, June 30 Radio Active
Wednesday, July 3 Back Street Blues 6-10 p.m.
Thursday, July 4 Butch Armstrong 1-5 p.m. Juke Box Hero 7-11 p.m.
Friday, July 5 Faction
Saturday, July 6 Shadow of Doubt Carlos Jones
Sunday, July 7 Disco Inferno
Wednesday, July 10 Breakfast Club 6-10 p.m.
Friday, July 12 Country Redford
Saturday, July 13 Rock Radio Abby Normal
Sunday, July 14 Out of Eden
Wednesday, July 17 Grand Avenue  6-10 p.m.
Friday, July 19 Cheers Band
Saturday, July 20 Ricky & The Rockets Ted Riser (Full Band)
Sunday, July 21 Sumrada
Wednesday, July 24  Tea Bags  6-10 p.m.
Friday, July 26 JiMiller Band
Saturday, July 27 Joe Bell Aftermath
Sunday, July 28 Spazmatics
Wednesday, July 31 Michael Christopher 6-10 p.m.
   Friday, August 2 Custard Pie
   Saturday, August 3 School of Rock Breakfast Club
  Sunday,  August  4 Billy Morris
Wednesday, August 7 Wild Planes    6-10 p.m.
    Friday, August 9 Velvet Shake
  Saturday, August 10 Kinks (Cats On Holiday) Jersey Band
 Sunday, August 11 Disco Inferno
Wednesday, August 14 Jesters Revenge  6-10 p.m.
Friday, August  16 Cruisin Band
Saturday, August 17 Eastwind Band Carlos Jones
Sunday, August 18 Rock The House
Wednesday, August 21 The Band “Juice” 6-10 p.m.
Friday, August 23 Faction
Saturday, August 24 Rock Radio Sky’s The Limit
Sunday, August 25 Players Club
  Friday, August 30 Nightbridge
Saturday, August 31 Barcode Ted Riser (Full Band)
Sunday, September 1 Custard Pie Out of Eden
  Monday, September 2 One Hit Wonders 1-5 p.m. Butch Armstrong 7-11 p.m.
Saturday, September 14  Sellouts
Share:

Details

Start:
May 25 @ 7:00 pm
End:
May 28 @ 11:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/WhiskeyIslandStillandEatery/

Venue

Whiskey Island Still & Eatery
2800 Whiskey Island
Cleveland, OH 44102 United States
+ Google Map