Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Drink Local. Drink Tap beach clean ups

July 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm

One event on June 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on July 13, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on June 30, 2019 at 5:30 pm

One event on August 17, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on August 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm

One event on August 31, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on September 28, 2019 at 10:00 am

Free

Drink Local. Drink Tap. has been cleaning up Edgewater Park since 2010. Here’s where you can help in 2019. Volunteers have collected more than 6,000 pounds of trash.

The Great Lakes’ plastic problem, and how we can clean up the beaches

Saturday, April 27, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Main Edgewater Beach

Saturday, May 18, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Perkins Beach

Tuesday, June 4, 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Main Edgewater Beach

Sunday, June 23, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Perkins  Beach

Saturday, July 13, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Perkins Beach

Tuesday, July 30, 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Main Edgewater Beach

Saturday, August 17, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Perkins Beach

Wednesday, August 21, 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Main Edgewater Beach

Saturday, August 31, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Perkins Beach

Saturday, September 28, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Perkins Beach

Details

Date:
July 13
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.drinklocaldrinktap.org/act/beach-cleanups/

Venue

Edgewater Park
58000 Whiskey Island Drive
Cleveland, OH 44102 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
https://clevelandmetroparks.com/parks/visit/parks/lakefront-reservation/edgewater-park