See the summer music, yoga schedule at Shooters in the Flats

CLEVELAND, Ohio – Making summer plans?

Shooters on the Water announced its line-up of events, from Memorial Day to September. So mark your calendar for a few drinks, some sunshine and music on the West Bank of the Flats.

Shooters opened in 1987, luring Clevelanders to the banks of the Cuyahoga for a taste of a tropical vacation. Each year, Shooters continues to accommodate over 1 million guests, many of them boaters. (Yes, you can tie up there legally.)

Here’s what to get excited about this year. See the full schedule on Facebook. And always check for schedule changes.

Yoga

Try a one-hour yoga class at 10:30 a.m. on June 15, July 20, Aug. 24 and Sept. 21. Tickets include one drink after class.

Music

3-7 p.m. Saturday, May 25: Easy Glistening Yacht Rock

9 p.m. Saturday, May 25: Flannel Planet

4-8 p.m. Sunday, May 26: Disco Inferno

3-7 p.m. Saturday, June 1: Billy Likes Soda

2-6 p.m. Sunday, June 2: Tricky Dick

9 p.m. Friday, June 7: Pop Fiction

7 p.m. Saturday, June 8: 1988

9 p.m. Saturday, June 8: Venyx

4-8 p.m. Sunday, June 9: Harvest — Neil Young electric and acoustic tribute

9 p.m. Friday, June 14: The Spazmatics

9 p.m. Saturday, June 15: Bronx Country

5 p.m. Sunday, June 16: Old Skool

3-7 p.m. Saturday, June 22: Easy Glistening

9 p.m. Saturday, June 22: Post Road country

4-8 p.m. Sunday, June 23: Disco Inferno

9 p.m. Saturday, June 29: Flannel Planet

4-8 p.m. Sunday, June 30: The Spazmatics

9 p.m. Friday, July 5: Pop Fiction

4 p.m. Saturday, July 6: Yacht Rock party on the burning river

4-8 p.m. Sunday, July 7: Voodoo Funk

9 p.m. July 12: Collage Band

3-7 p.m. July 13: Almost Famous

4-8 p.m. Sunday, July 14: Disco Inferno

9 p.m. Friday, July 19: Venyx

3-7 p.m. Saturday, July 20: The Spazmatics

5 p.m. Sunday, July 21: Old Skool

3-7 p.m. Saturday, July 27: Easy Glistening

9 p.m. Saturday, July 27: Flannel Planet

4-8 p.m. Sunday, July 28: Mid-life Chryslers

3-7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 3: Yacht Rock Party

4-8 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 4: Sugar Magnolia

9 p.m. Friday, Aug. 9: The Spazmatics

3-7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 10: Old Skool

9 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 10: Post Road

9 p.m. Friday, Aug. 16: Collage Band

3-7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 17: Almost Famous

9 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 17: Pop Fiction

5 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 18: Old Skool

9 p.m. Friday, Aug. 23: Venyx

3-7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 24: Easy Glistening

9 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 24: Flannel Planet

4-8 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 25: Disco Inferno

9 p.m. Friday, Aug. 30: Bronx Country

3-7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 31: Almost Famous

4-8 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 1: Tricky Dick